Oath of office at the BCL



On 18 January 2016, 17 new staff members of the Banque centrale du Luxembourg (BCL) have been sworn in by Mr Gaston Reinesch, Governor of the BCL:

1.	Elisabeth Afonso	Human Resources Department
2.	Laurent Brosius	Operations Department
3.	Christophe Coelho	Corporate Services Department
4.	Damijan Cotic	Liquidity Supervision and macro-prudential Surveillance
	•	Department
5.	Marc-Olivier de Nonancourt	Information Technology Department
6.	Sara Ferreira Filipe	Liquidity Supervision and macro-prudential Surveillance
	•	Department

7. Dora Gudlin Eurosystem Procurement Co-ordination Office

8. Xisong Jin Liquidity Supervision and macro-prudential Surveillance

Department

9. Immanuel Lorang Operations Department

10. Federico Lubello Liquidity Supervision and macro-prudential Surveillance

Department

11. Sergio Marx International relations and Communications Department

12. John Mc Manus Operations Department

13. Cyriel Miel Information Technology Department

14. Dorothée Pierre Internal Finance and Strategy Department

15. Guillaume Queffelec Liquidity Supervision and macro-prudential Surveillance

Department

16. Mikolaj Romel Legal Services

17. Bruno Willemaers Internal Audit, Risk Prevention and Compliance

Department

As of 1 January 2016, 348 staff members worked at the BCL. The staff was composed of 230 men and 118 women.

The average age of BCL staff was 42 years.

Annex (picture): Governor Gaston Reinesch with the new BCL staff members.

For any further information, we remain at your disposal at the following phone number:4774-4265.



Communication Section L-2983 Luxembourg press@bcl.lu