

AnaCredit List of reporting Member States for the «AnaCredit» report



Reporting Member State, as defined by Article 1.1 of Regulation (EU) 2016/867 of the European central bank of 18 May 2016 on the collection of granular credit data and credit risk data (ECB/2016/13), means:

«a Member State whose currency is the euro; Member States whose currency is not the euro may decide to become a reporting Member State by incorporating the provisions of this Regulation into their national law or otherwise imposing relevant reporting requirements in accordance with their national law; this may include, in particular, Member States that participate in the SSM via close cooperation in accordance with Article 7 of Council Regulation (EU) No 1024/2013¹».

Country / Territory	Country code	Start of reporting
<u>Austria</u>	<u>AT</u>	
<u>Belgium</u>	<u>BE</u>	
<u>Croatia</u>	<u>HR</u>	01.01.2023
<u>Cyprus</u>	<u>CY</u>	
<u>Estonia</u>	<u>EE</u>	
<u>Finland</u>	<u>FI</u>	
<u>France</u>	<u>FR</u>	
Germany	<u>DE</u>	
<u>Greece</u>	<u>GR</u>	
Ireland	<u>IE</u>	
<u>Italy</u>	<u>IT</u>	
<u>Latvia</u>	LV	
<u>Lithuania</u>	<u>LT</u>	
Luxembourg	<u>LU</u>	
Malta	MT	

AnaCredit List of reporting Member States for the «AnaCredit» report 2 / 4

¹ Council Regulation (EU) No 1024/2013 of 15 October 2013 conferring specific tasks on the European Central Bank concerning policies relating to the prudential supervision of credit institutions (OJ L 287, 29.10.2013, p. 63).



Country / Territory	Country code	Start of reporting
<u>Netherlands</u>	<u>NL</u>	
<u>Portugal</u>	<u>PT</u>	
Slovakia	<u>SK</u>	
Slovenia	<u>SI</u>	
<u>Spain</u>	<u>ES</u>	

At the moment, the list of reporting Member States comprises only the 19 euro area Member States, that is to say:

- Austria
- Belgium
- Cyprus
- Estonia
- Finland
- France
- Germany
- Greece
- Ireland
- Italy
- Latvia
- Lithuania
- Luxembourg
- Malta
- Portugal
- Slovakia
- Slovenia
- Spain
- The Netherlands

