reproting2

Contact

Topic Contact E-mail Phone
All Generic  reporting.assurance@bcl.lu
Methodology Mr Cédric Arnould  Cedric.Arnould@bcl.lu +352 4774 4562
Follow-up of transmissions Mrs Lynn Backes  Lynn.Backes@bcl.lu +352 4774 4274
Follow-up of transmissions Mr Daniel Fabbri  Daniel.Fabbri@bcl.lu +352 4774 4291
Follow-up of transmissions Mrs Lucia Mengoni  Lucia.Mengoni@bcl.lu +352 4774 4292
Follow-up of transmissions Mrs Isabelle Pelosi  Isabelle.Pelosi@bcl.lu +352 4774 4339
Follow-up of transmissions Mrs Sylvie Poletti  Sylvie.Poletti@bcl.lu +352 4774 4299