reproting2

Contact

Sujet Contact E-mail Téléphone
Tous Générique  reporting.assurance@bcl.lu
Méthodologie M. Cédric Arnould Cedric.Arnould@bcl.lu +352 4774 4562
Suivi des transmissions Mme Lynn Backes  Lynn.Backes@bcl.lu +352 4774 4274
Suivi des transmissions M. Daniel Fabbri  Daniel.Fabbri@bcl.lu +352 4774 4291
Suivi des transmissions Mme Lucia Mengoni  Lucia.Mengoni@bcl.lu +352 4774 4292
Suivi des transmissions Mme Isabelle Pelosi  Isabelle.Pelosi@bcl.lu +352 4774 4339
Suivi des transmissions Mme Sylvie Poletti  Sylvie.Poletti@bcl.lu +352 4774 4299