Stab fin

Banking Union

The Banking Union is composed of three pillars, i.e. a single banking supervision (Single Supervisory Mechanism, SSM), a common system for the management and resolution of banks' crises (Single Resolution Mechanism, SRM)) and a uniform system in order to protect the savings of depositors (Deposit Guarantee Schemes, DGS).(…)

French version only.

A voir également