Prince Henri Auditoire 02 BW

Generation €uro Students’ Award competition: winning teams at the ECB


Luxembourg's Generation €uro Student's Award winning team, team "Mat Esch kee Crash" from the Lycée technique de Lallange, accompanied by its teacher, was welcomed at the European Central Bank (ECB) on 20-21 April 2016 for the European Award Event, which was also attended by the winning teams of the other participating countries. On this occasion, the team was awarded a certificate signed by the ECB President and handed over by Mr. Benoît Coeuré, Member of the ECB's Executive Board, and Mr. Gaston Reinesch, BCL Governor. 

eurogeneration 2016banner

The members of Luxembourg's Generation €uro Students' Award winning team in 2015-2016, team "Mat Esch kee Crash" from the Lycée technique de Lallange.
From left to right: Mr. Christophe Baustert (teacher), Pedro Duarte, Guilherme Lourenco, Julie Wirion, Marcia Lopes, João Da Silva, Mr. Gaston Reinesch and Mr. Benoît Coeuré..