Prince Henri Auditoire 02 BW

Oath of office and reception of honours ceremony at the BCL


On 9 July 2018, nine new agents of the Banque centrale du Luxembourg (BCL) were sworn in by Mr Gaston Reinesch, Governor of the BCL:


  1. Michaël DALOIA, Banking and Monetary Statistics Section
  2. Damien DUPONT, Liquidity Supervision Division
  3. Sébastien LENTZ, Software and Development Section
  4. Ricardo MARINHO, Logistics Department
  5. Gregory MARTIN, Human Resources Department
  6. Jérôme MÜLLER, Cash and Numismatics Department
  7. Noémie PASCAL, Internal Strategy and Controlling Section
  8. Carole POULL, Communication Section
  9. Sandrine TCHIBOZO, International Relations and Communication Department

 Agents assermention

As of July 1, 2018, the BCL had 380 staff members, composed of 247 men and 133 women, with an average age of 44 years. 

During a reception of honours ceremony, Governor Reinesch also presented the award Chevalier de l’Ordre de la Couronne de Chêne to the following staff members:  

  1. Thomas MATHÄ, Conseiller de Direction              
  2. Stéphane PACIFICO, Premier Conseiller
  3. Abdelaziz ROUABAH, Premier Conseiller

distinctions honorifiques